Beer, Wine, and Food in Corvallis

Looking at the local scene

Are you excited? I’m excited.

Leave a comment

Beer Week is coming, and soon! I have my ticket to BARREL, an event that is supposed to feature barrel-aged beers and give attendees a chance to meet brewmasters. Alas, I missed out on tickets to the Beer Brunch, but we are planning to attend the Sensory class again this year. It was a great time last year, and if you’re into beer and haven’t done it, I highly recommend it. It opens up a whole new way to talk about and think about beer.

Can’t wait!

Author: Corvallis Foodie

I am a young professional in Corvallis, Oregon who enjoys socializing, tasting beer and wine, brewing beer, canning, eating, and cooking.

Leave a Reply

